Nominated for Best Duo 2019 Steamtown Music Awards

2020 Calendar

Thursday January 2 - 279 Bar & Grill in Plains PA 8pm

Friday January 3 - Duryea Falcons Club 7pm

Saturday January 4 - Mazie's Sports Bar in Throop 9pm

Sunday January 5 - The Lynnville Inn in New Tripoli 4pm

Thursday January 16 - Breaker's in Mohegan Sun Casino 7pm

Friday January 31 - 100th SHOW! Mountain Top American Legion 8pm

Saturday February 8 - Easton Winery 7pm

Friday February 15 - Gresham's Chop House in Hawley PA 8:30pm

Friday February 21 - Duryea Faclons Club 7pm

Sunday February 23 - Waldo's Tavern in Scranton PA 6pm

Saturday February 29 - Molly O'Shea's in Mohegan Sun Casino 9pm

Sunday March 1 - The Lynnville Hotel in New Tripoli 3:30pm

Friday March 6 - Mountain Top American Legion 8pm

Thursday March 12 - Breaker's in Mohegan Sun Casino 7pm

Thursday March 19 - 279 Bar & Grill in Plains PA 8pm

Friday March 20 - Duryea Falcons Club 7pm

Sunday March 22 - Plains Pub 5pm

Friday April 3 - Beech Mtn Clubhouse in Drums PA 7pm

Saturday April 4 - Plains Pub 8pm

Saturday April 11 - Gresham's Chop House in Hawley PA 8:30pm

Thursday April 16 - 279 Bar & Grill in Plains PA 8pm

Friday April 24 - Molly O'Shea's in Mohegan Sun Casino 9pm

Sunday April 26 - Waldo's Tavern in Scranton PA 6pm

Sunday May 3 - The Lynnville Hotel in New Tripoli 3:30pm

Thursday May 7 - 279 Bar & Grill in Plains PA 8pm

Friday May 15 - Flaherty's Eating & Drinking Est. in Kingston PA 8pm

Saturday May 16 - The Office Bar & Grill in Nicholson PA 9pm

Sunday May 17 - Plains Pub 5pm

Friday May 29 - FishTale's on Harvey's Lake 8:30pm

Thursday June 4 - Crabby's Seafood & Grill in Dallas PA 6pm

Friday June 5 - Beech Mtn Clubhouse in Drums PA 7pm

Thursday June 11 - 279 Bar & Grill in Plains PA 8pm

Friday June 12 - Bottler's Tavern in Jermyn PA 8pm

Friday June 19 - Gober's Deco Lounge in Exeter PA 8pm

Sunday June 28 - Waldo's Tavern in Scranton PA 6pm

Thursday July 2 - 279 Bar & Grill in Plains PA 8pm

Thursday July 9 - Covington Fireman's Festival 6:30pm

Friday July 17 - Flaherty's Eating & Drinking Est in Kingston PA 8pm

Thursday August 6 - 279 Bar & Grill in Plains PA 8pm

Sunday August 23 - Waldo's Tavern in Scranton PA 6pm

Wednesday August 26 - Bike Night at Maggie's Tavern in Saylorsburg PA 6pm

Friday September 4 - Flaherty's Eating & Drinking Est in Kingston PA 8pm

Friday September 11 - Bottler's Tavern in Jermyn PA 8pm

Thursday October 15 - 279 Bar & Grill in Plains 8pm

Friday November 13 - Bottler's Tavern in Jermyn PA 8pm

Thursday November 19 - 279 Bar & Grill in Plains 8pm

Black Friday Shopping Break November 27 - Flaherty's Eating & Drinking Est in Kingston PA 8pm

Saturday November 28 - Gresham's Chop House on Lake Wallenpaupack 8:30pm

 

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.