2021 Calendar

 

This Calendar is updated Frequently

 

Wednesday January 6 - Creekside Inn in Tunkhannock PA 6pm

Friday January 22 - Wayne on the Hill in Honesdale PA 8pmF

Saturday January 23 - 279 Bar & Grill in Plains PA 8pm

Sunday January 31 - Jamison City Hotel in Benton PA 2pm

Friday February 12 - Sanderson Street Grill in Throop PA 7pm

Saturday February 13 - Insurrection Distillery in Lehighton PA 6pm

Sunday February 14 - Jamison City Hotel in Benton PA 3pm

Saturday February 27 - 279 Bar & Grill in Plains PA 8pm

Sunday February 28 - Crooked Creek in Sweet Valley PA 4pm

Wednesday March 17 - Creekside Inn in Tunkannock PA 6pm

Friday March 19 - Wayne on the Hill in Honesdale PA 8pm

Saturday March 20 - Insurrection Distillery in Lehighton PA 6pm

Friday April 9 - Jamison City Hotel in Benton PA 8pm

Saturday April 24 - Insurrection Distillery in Lehighton PA 6pm

Friday April 30 - Wayne on the Hill in Honesdale PA 8pm

Saturday May 1 - Mountain View Tavern, Clifford PA 6pm

Friday May 7 - 279 Bar & Grill, Plains PA 8pm

Saturday May 8 - Backwoods Bar & Kitchen, Dallas PA 8pm

Saturday May 15 - Insurrection Distillery in Lehighton PA 6pm

Thursday May 20 - Crabby Ron's in Dallas PA 6pm

Friday May 21 - Jamison City Hotel in Benton PA 8pm

Saturday May 22 - Montfort Lounge, Sheppton PA 6pm

Sunday May 23 - III Guys Pizza in Dallas PA 5pm

Friday June 4 - Backwoods Bar & Kitchen in Dallas PA 6:30pm

Sunday June 6 - Crooked Creek in Sweet Valley PA 4pm

Friday June 11 - The New Penny, Scranton PA 8pm

Saturday June 19 - Insurrection Distillery in Lehighton PA 6pm

Sunday June 20 - Lackawaxen Inn in Lackawaxen PA 3pm

Friday June 25 - Jamison City Hotel in Benton PA 8pm

Sunday June 27 - III Guys Pizza in Dallas PA 5pm

Thursday July 8 - Covington Firemen's Picnic in Covington Twp PA 6:30pm

Saturday July 17 - Insurrection Distillery in Lehighton PA 6pm

Sunday July 18 - Lackawaxen Inn in Lackawaxen PA 3pm

Friday July 30 - Finger Lakes Beer Company in the Finger Lakes NY 4pm

Saturday July 31 - 279 Bar & Grill in Plains PA 8pm

Saturday August 7 - Woody's in Kirkwood NY 7pm

Friday August 13 - Jamison City Hotel in Benton PA 8pm

Saturday August 21 - Insurrection Distillery in Lehighton PA 6pm

Sunday August 22 - Crooked Creek in Sweet Valley PA 4pm

Wednesday August 25 - Maggie's Tavern in Saylorsburg PA 6pm

Friday August 27 - The New Penny in Scranton PA 8pm

Friday September 3 - Backwoods Bar & Kitchen in Dallas PA 6:30pm

Saturday September 4 - Easton Wine Project in Easton PA 7pm

Thursday September 9 - Whispering Oaks Vineyard, Sunbury PA 6:30pm

Sunday September 12 - Lackawaxen Inn in Lackawaxen PA 3pm

Saturday September 18 - Insurrection Distillery in Lehighton PA 6pm

Friday September 24 - Jamison City Hotel in Benton PA 8pm

Friday October 15 - Wayne on the Hill in Honesdale PA 8pm

Friday October 22 - Backwoods Bar & Kitchen in Dallas PA 6:30pm

Saturday October 23 - Insurrection Distillery in Lehighton PA 6pm

Friday October 29 - Jamison City Hotel in Benton PA 8pm

Sunday October 31 - Lakeland Orchard & Cidery in Jermyn PA 1pm

Friday November 12 - Wayne on the Hill in Honesdale PA 8pm

Friday November 19 - Jamison City Hotel in Benton PA 8pm

Saturday November 27 - Insurrection Distillery in Lehighton PA 6pm

Friday December 3 - Jamison City Hotel in Benton PA 8pm

Saturday December 18 - Insurrection Distillery in Lehighton PA 6pm

Friday December 24 - Christmas Eve Special at The Wayne on the Hill in Honesdale PA 8pm

 

 

 

 

Website Created & Hosted by Doteasy Web Hosting Canada