Nominated for Best Duo 2019 Steamtown Music Awards

 

 

 

Friday Nov 1 - Renegade Winery, Stroudsburg PA 7:30pm

Friday Nov 8 - Lynnville Inn, New Tripoli PA 9:30pm

Saturday Nov 9 - Slingshots Bar & Grill in Elmhurst PA 8pm

Thurs Nov 21 - 279 Bar & Grill, Plains PA 8pm

Friday Nov 22 - Bottler's Tavern, Jermyn PA 8pm

Friday Nov 29 - Waldo's Tavern, Scranton PA 10pm

Saturday Dec 7 - Molly O'Shea's, Mohegan Sun Casino 9pm

Thursday Dec 12 - VSpot Bar, Scranton PA 8pm

Thursday Dec 19 - 279 Bar & Grill, Plains PA 8pm

Friday Dec 20 - The Office, Nicholson PA 8pm

Saturday Dec 28 - Boser Geist Brewing Co, Easton PA 6pm

 

 

2019 Calender

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.